Board of Directors

We could not do what we do without the help of our wonderful volunteers! These members help guide the Credit Union in its daily business activities. As a member, you are able to vote on for when it is time to reelect our Board and Committees.

Board of Directors and Volunteers:


Richard Rust:

Christine Pedersen:
Vice President/Vice Chairman

Marilyn Laird:

Donald Gilger:
Board Member & Committee Chairman

Charles Greig:
Board Member

Wendy Weiss:
Board Member

Diana Solis:
Committee Member

Keith Meyer:
Committee Member

Kelly Brown:
Committee Chairman

Tami Cushenbery:
Committee Member